Emissaries of Divine Light InternationalEmissaries of Divine Light International


The Pulse of Spirit

Fresh Thinking, Inspiration, and Vision on the Process of Spiritual Transformation


Season’s Greetings

From the Trustees of Emissaries of Divine Light

From age to age
Love’s word rings forth,
“The truth is true and all is well,
Unconquerable life prevails.”

These epic words from Martin Cecil’s poem “Thus It Is” recall for us that the truth of our spiritual origin has always been with us. Our spiritual DNA is present with us now as surely as it has been with people down through the ages.

We live in a culture that is, in so many ways, a culture of hate, a culture of lies, a culture of fear.

All the while, the culture of Love, the culture of Creation is our birthright. It is present within all people. It is always available to be known.

The Creator of all things lives within you and me. It is our inmost reality.

The energy of Creation is Love. This is the foundation of the true culture for all people.

We are taking part in the story of Creation.

And we are part of that creative Spirit who is telling the story.

Enlightened souls through the ages have brought this knowledge to humanity. Here are their voices.

Put off thy shoes from off thy feet, for the place whereon thou standest is holy ground.

I am that I am.

I and my Father are one.

Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

Love one another; as I have loved you.

And I turned to see the voice that spake with me.

Let love radiate without concern for results.

I am in heaven

The revelation of myself is holy.

In this day, the eternal truth they brought resounds in our thoughts. It stirs our hearts. And we join their voices.

What your world needs most from you is for you to be a sun.

The world needs your warmth, your light, your gravity.

I am the voice of Being,

The sacred presence of the One Who Dwells.

I call all people,

All lands,

All kingdoms,

To my spirit.

I invite all hearts to melt,

All consciousness to turn

To face me and know me as I am.

The evening stars tell us a new story

that is as old as they are;

A new love, a new light, a new way of being.

It is the story of the Universal Christ,

the birth of the inner sun

that lives within us all.

We invite you to join us during this solstice time.

Use the holidays to accept more fully your own spiritual heredity; your own legacy; your own destiny.

Know yourself as the Being of Love you are.

You are Love. So you have Love to bring.

Know the Being of Love that is the truth of the people around you.

Become on the outside what you already are on the inside: a Being of inconceivable warmth and light. A sun.

With our love.

With our blessing.

Together as friends in a culture of peace,

Love,

Creativity,

And joy.

Trustees 2016

Maureen Waller (mwaller@emnet.org), Phil Richardson (prichardson@emnet.org), Marilyn Manderson (mmanderson@emnet.org), Hugh Duff (hduff@emnet.org), Ruth Buckingham (rbuckingham@emnet.org), David Karchere (dkarchere@emnet.org), Jane Anetrini (janetrini@emnet.org)

Trustees of Emissaries of Divine Light

December 7th, 2016
Copyright © 2016 by Emissaries of Divine Light

Posted in Uncategorized | Print this page

Leave a Reply


back to top